Mentality Nail Polish Neon Holos

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS MAKER! There have been lots of reports of it causing issues with ladies nails.

Today I will be reviewing the three neon Holos I bought recently from Mentality Nail Polish. I’ve seen these in a nail polish group and thought they were very vibrant so I wanted to get a few for myself.

The formula was great, not too thick or thin and applied easily. My swatches are two coats with top coat.

Electrify is described as a bright blue holographic neon.

Drama is described as a bright red toned pink holographic neon.

Shock is described as a bright green holographic neon.

This is a wonderful collection and the polishes are wonderful to use. I will definitely be buying more from Mentality. The only disappointment I had was that Drama was more pink on me than any of the swatches I have seen but it is still a beautiful polish.

Here are the manis I did:

 

Leave a comment