October 2016 Ipsy Glam Bag -Black Magic

october-16-ipsy-bag

This months bag was definitely cute! I love how its Halloween themed and that they worked with an artist to design the bag 😀

 

 

The first product I received was Ciate London Fierce Flicks Eyeliner – I haven’t opened this one yet as I am horrible at liquid eyeliner so I have one from a previous month that I am using to practice with.

 

 

 

The second product I received was  theBalm Cosmetics Hot Mama Blush – Well I don’t use blush since I have natural rosy cheeks so this will be going in the swap box.

 

 

 

The third product I received was Kokie Cosmetics Kokie Nail Polish in Heavenly – I haven’t used this yet but its in line to be used soon.

  • You can purchase at Bed Bath & Beyond, Harmon, Christmas Tree Shops, Harmon Face Values or Kokie Cosmetics. It retails for $6 (on their site).

 

 

 

The fourth product I received was tre’StiQue Matte Lip Crayon Belize Bordeaux – I have worn this a couple of times and it’s a nice smooth application. Wear time is like normal lip products.

 

 

 

 

The last product I received was pur~lisse Daily Lip Nourisher with Mango and Shea Butters – This is a really nice lip balm. I like to use it before bed so it moisturizers over night.

  • You can purchase at Purlisse. Retails for $16

 

 

 

*Pictures are from Ipsy 

 

Overall: Minus the blush I would say this bag was great. Hopefully soon I can opt out of blush as a product to receive.

 

If you haven’t signed up for Ipsy here is my Referral Link

 

 

Leave a comment